Date

Jul 22 2019

Time

20:00

Precio

Gratis / Free

This summer of 2019 in Atzaró will be more special than ever, as it has prepared a series of events to celebrate its 15th Anniversary. Events full of art and culture, fashion, crafts, music and above all love and good energy. It will celebrate the opening of the Orange Tree, the famous Garden Restaurant where you will discover the new and spectacular garden of Atzaró.

Check the July schedule:

July 1, Monday – Resident Dj
July 2, Tuesday – Resident Dj
July 3, Wednesday – Resident Dj
July 4, Thursday – Resident Dj
July 5, Friday – Flamenco Nights with “Ibossim”
July 6, Saturday – Soul and Funk with “Paul Powell & Hot Ice Ibiza” live music
July 7, Sunday – Son Cubano with “Kandela Mi Son”

July 8, Monday – Resident Dj
July 9, Tuesday – Premiere of the Art Exhibition of “Robin Esterby” – Resident Dj
July 10, Wednesday – Resident Dj
July 11, Thursday – Resident Dj
July 12, Friday – Flamenco Nights with “Ibossim”
July 13, Saturday – Soul and Funk with “Paul Powell & Hot Ice Ibiza” live music
July 14, Sunday – Son Cubano with “Kandela Mi Son”

July 15, Monday – Resident Dj
July 16, Tuesday- Premier of the Art Exhibition of “Jeff Thompson” – Resident Dj
July 17, Wednesday – Resident Dj
July 18, Thursday – Resident Dj
July 19, Friday – Flamenco Nights with “Ibossim”
July 20, Saturday – Soul and Funk with “Paul Powell & Hot Ice Ibiza” live music
July 21, Sunday – Son Cubano with “Kandela Mi Son”

July 22, Monday – Resident Dj
July 23, Tuesday – Premier of the Art Exhibition of “Jamie Morgan” – Resident Dj
July 24, Wednesday – Resident Dj
July 25, Thursday – Resident Dj
July 26, Friday – Flamenco Nights with “Ibossim”
July 27, Saturday – Soul and Funk with “Paul Powell & Hot Ice Ibiza” live music
July 28, Sunday – Son Cubano with “Kandela Mi Son”

July 29, Monday – Resident Dj
July 30, Tuesday – Celebration 15th Anniversary of Atzaró with the Exposition on the Prana boat by Atzaro, Fashion Show, and the music of Justin Manville & World Unplugged
July 31, Wednesday – Resident Dj

 

Address: Atzaró – Diseminado P 12, 07849 Santa Eulalia